Find Your Local Smartrise Rep

Hover (or tap) on a location to view the local Business Development Manager or Account Manager for that territory. Our sales and support staff are experts in your particular area, so please reach out if you have questions about elevator controllers near you – they will know or find out the answers!

Hours of Operation

6:00 am – 7:00 pm
Monday-Friday (CST)

Sale Region Map v1.2
Region 1 Sales TeamRegion 1 Sales TeamRegion 1 Sales TeamRegion 2 Sales TeamRegion 2 Sales TeamRegion 4 Sales TeamRegion 4 Sales TeamRegion 5 Sales TeamRegion 5 Sales TeamRegion 6 Sales TeamRegion 7 Sales TeamRegion 7 Sales TeamRegion 7 Sales TeamRegion 8 Sales TeamRegion 8 Sales Team

Region 1 Sales Team

Emily McKenzie

Emily Fogle
Senior Account Manager
Phone : 469-351-8265
Email : emily@smartrise.us

Region 1 Sales Team

Emily McKenzie

Emily Fogle
Senior Account Manager
Phone : 469-351-8265
Email : emily@smartrise.us

Region 1 Sales Team

Emily McKenzie

Emily Fogle
Senior Account Manager
Phone : 469-351-8265
Email : emily@smartrise.us

Region 2 Sales Team

Jason Laney

Jason Laney
Business Development Manager
Phone : 469-351-8135
Email : jasonl@smartrise.us

Jake Bates

Jake Bates
Account Manager
Phone : 469-351-7036
Email : jake@smartrise.us

Region 2 Sales Team

Jason Laney

Jason Laney
Business Development Manager
Phone : 469-351-8135
Email : jasonl@smartrise.us

Emily McKenzie

Emily McKenzie
Senior Account Manager
Phone : 469-351-8265
Email : emily@smartrise.us

Region 4 Sales Team

Keith Newby

Keith Newby
Business Development Manager
Phone : 469-781-5299
Email : keithn@smartrise.us

Adrianah Cruz

Adrianah Cruz
Account Manager
Phone : 469-351-7030
Email : adrianah@smartrise.us

Region 4 Sales Team

Keith Newby

Keith Newby
Business Development Manager
Phone : 469-781-5299
Email : keithn@smartrise.us

Emily McKenzie

Emily McKenzie
Senior Account Manager
Phone : 469-351-8265
Email : emily@smartrise.us

Region 5 Sales Team

Dianna Manteghi

Dianna Manteghi
Business Development Manager
Phone : 469-351-8329
Email : dianna@smartrise.us

Ariana Manteghi

Ariana Manteghi
Account Manager
Phone : 469-351-8849
Email : ariana@smartrise.us

Region 5 Sales Team

Dianna Manteghi

Dianna Manteghi
Business Development Manager
Phone : 469-351-8329
Email : dianna@smartrise.us

Ariana Manteghi

Ariana Manteghi
Account Manager
Phone : 469-351-8849
Email : ariana@smartrise.us

Region 6 Sales Team

Alvin Del Rio

Alvin Del Rio
Business Development Manager
Phone : 905-749-2582
Email : alvin@smartrise.us

Jake Bates

Jake Bates
Account Manager
Phone : 469-351-7036
Email : jake@smartrise.us

Region 7 Sales Team

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith
Business Development Manager
Phone : 972-754-7571
Email : jeffs@smartrise.us

Ariana Manteghi

Ariana Manteghi
Account Manager
Phone : 469-351-8849
Email : ariana@smartrise.us

Region 7 Sales Team

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith
Business Development Manager
Phone : 972-754-7571
Email : jeffs@smartrise.us

Ariana Manteghi

Ariana Manteghi
Account Manager
Phone : 469-351-8849
Email : ariana@smartrise.us

Region 7 Sales Team

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith
Business Development Manager
Phone : 972-754-7571
Email : jeffs@smartrise.us

Ariana Manteghi

Ariana Manteghi
Account Manager
Phone : 469-351-8849
Email : ariana@smartrise.us

Region 8 Sales Team

Alex Bouchez

Alex Bouchez
Business Development Manager
Phone : 916-719-00877
Email : alex@smartrise.us

Adrianah Cruz

Adrianah Cruz
Account Manager
Phone : 469-351-7030
Email : adrianah@smartrise.us

Region 8 Sales Team

Alex Bouchez

Alex Bouchez
Business Development Manager
Phone : 916-719-00877
Email : alex@smartrise.us

Adrianah Cruz

Adrianah Cruz
Account Manager
Phone : 469-351-7030
Email : adrianah@smartrise.us